vampirediaries

Alla inlägg under september 2010

Av Olivia Stewart - 15 september 2010 16:09

It´s monday , a better monday than the first after the summer break.

Everything have been changed.My life , I have Stefan , and he´s secret.

Jenna camed in my room.

" Your still in you room ? ".

" Yeah , I forgot the time , Bye " , I said and went out to school.

In school I runed in , 20 minute´s late.

Mr Sheperd just nicked to me. I sat down on the bench behind Caroline.

The lesson wasn´t so bad so it wasn´t boring. Caroline came behind me and I think she have a lot of questions.

I mean , I haven´t been late to school seens last year.

" I was just a little bit late , Caroline".

"  Okay , you not gonna be that sad Elena , right?" , Caroline asked.

" No , I´m the normal girl or , almost normal ".

" Except Stefan " , Caroline said.

I said goodbye to Caroline and went to Stefan´s house.

Stefan should be home today , he´s been away looking for Katherine.

He says he´s afraid that she´s gonna come and hurt me.

I Knocked on the door and the door open , by Damon.

" He´s coming , you can come in and wait ? " .

" I´m not going in when you ask me , not after what you did to my brother" , I answerd.

" Elena I thought that he´s wanted to be a vampire and was going to be that.

That´s not a excuse" , I said.

I sat down on the garden and waited.

And of course Damon did the same , I´m FREAKING OUT!!!!!!!!.

" I do what ever you want!.

I don´t want that and I don´t wanna be anywhere you are" , I answerd.

I couldn´t be with Damon , I left and was going in the woood´s.

I stopped and heard something , foot steps , I started to go faster and faster.

Someone pushed me , I was on the ground.

Hands took my head and pushed it in the ground , I couldn´t breath , I just couldn´t.

I tried to scream , All was getting black .


Omröstning

Tycker du/ni bloggen är snygg?
 Ja!
 sådär
 Ganska
 Nej
 Du borde göra den snyggare
 njaa
 lite

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kategorier

Presentation

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2010 >>>

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards